We're committed to working together to provide straightforward, no-nonsense products that will help small to medium sized businesses reach their full potential

Board of Directors

Chairman – Simon Moore
Vice Chairman – Paul ffolkes Davis
Chief Executive Officer – Mike Kirsopp
Chief Financial Officer – Ian McKenzie
Chief Risk Officer – Will German
Chief Customer Officer – Rachel Curtis-Bowen
Non-Executive Director – Chris Malyon
Non-Executive Director – John McGuire
Non-Executive Director – Ian Smith